Pharmaceutical GMP Audits and Self-Inspections (A CQI and IRCA Certified Training GMP PQS Lead Auditor Course)

Virtual Learning

August 2 – 10, 2021

Course Overview

Learn how to perform your best audit ever! And, have the opportunity to become a Certified GMP Pharmaceutical Quality Systems Lead Auditor! This intensive seven-day pharmaceutical lead auditor training course, taught by highly experienced pharmaceutical auditors and former regulatory agency inspectors, will provide you with the knowledge, understanding, skills and confidence to audit all aspects of pharmaceutical manufacture and control, whilst retaining the cooperation and respect of the auditees. Training over 7 days, excluding the weekend The live instructor-led virtual classroom will be delivered at the following times each day to accommodate U.S. and other timezone participants: • EST: 08:00 – 15:30hrs • MST: 06:00 – 13:30 hrs • Pacific: 05:00 – 12:30 hrs • BST: 13:00 – 20:30 hrs If you require further information, please contact pharmacourses@nsf.org Tutors: Mike Halliday and Darren Jones
View the Full Course Description