Contact us


Integrate your information security management and cloud security systems for greater data security.

The CSA Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) program verifies cloud maturity at three levels:

  • Level one: Self-assessment
  • Level two: Third-party audit
  • Level three: Continuous auditing

As experienced information security auditors, we can help you leverage best practices and meet the requirements of the CSA STAR program at every level.

Whether you need help assessing and documenting your security protocols or would like NSF-ISR to conduct a third-party audit of your cloud security system, our team offers technical expertise in assessing both physical and logical cybersecurity and information security environments.

With more than 10 years of industry experience, our lead auditors provide your organization with the deep industry knowledge you need to improve your data security. Our auditing services also help your organization reduce security risks, improve business performance, address customer expectations and meet or exceed corporate and organizational security objectives.

Throughout the process, you'll work closely with a single point of contact for easy communication and scheduling. Start the CSA STAR auditing and certification process and learn why NSF-ISR's clients are consistently satisfied with our customer service.

Share this Article

How NSF Can Help You

Get in touch to find out how we can help you and your business thrive.